November 24th, 2017 ⚡MaGeSY®

  • image

    Takeshi WAV MiDi

    DiSCOVER | November/23th/2017 | 169 MB

    “Takeshi”, our latest release that brings an oriental twist to the Trap & Hip Hop world. Oozing with authenticity and original eastern vibes, this library shouts creativity, innovation and ambition. Expect a vast collection of organic leads, tearing synth lines, weighty basses, experimental SFX, hard hitting drums and much more.  Inside “Takeshi” you will discover a comprehensive selection of oriental melodic sounds mixed with forward thinking synth leads which provide the foundation of this pack. Ranging from in your face bass lines, to Arabian style synth leads, the 36 music loops included will not fail to spark inspiration in your productions. We have also provided key and tempo labelled MIDI files that match the music loops, giving the ability to build on your productions with your own synths and sounds along side the audio loops.

    61 punchy drum hit samples including thumping kicks, snappy snares, crisp hi hats and cutting percussion complete “Takeshi”, partner these with the 20 pre-made drum loops provided, your rhythm section will come together with ease. Every drum loop is fully interchangeable as they have been bounced as individual stems for further customisation within your beats.

    Last but not least, the innovative SFX and musical one shots included in this collection will painlessly help with brushing over your mix downs and easily adding clarity in your productions. The musical shots are all key labelled and can be easily dragged into a sampler or DAW to create your own synths and further enhance your soundscape. From bass heavy impacts, to noisy risers, the SFX will add a touch of professionalism whilst finalising your creations.

    “Takeshi” is oozing with authenticity and eastern vibes, don’t sleep on this one.

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs & MIDIs
    • 071 x Snappy Drum Hits (One-Shots) Samples: (15 x Kicks, 16 x Percussions, 15 x Snares, 15 x Hi-Hats)
    • 020 x Hard Drum Loops – (Full Bounces And Stem Bounces)
    • 005 x Extra Percussion Loops
    • 015 x Transitional SFX
    • 028 x Musical Musical (One-Shots) Samples: (9 x Bass, 12 x Synth, 7 x Brass)
    • 015 x Huge Bass Loops – (Including: MIDIs Files)
    • 021 x Oriental Synth Loops – (Including: MIDIs Files)
    • 235 x Individual (WAVs) Files
    • 020 x Individual (MIDIs) Files
    • 225 x Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    • Royalty-Free

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/nhTF
    Takeshi WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)