• Bunker 8 Digital Labs Epic Trance MULTiFORMAT DVDR

    Epic Trance MULTiFORMAT DVDR

    Team DYNAMiCS | Feb 2011 | 1.58 GB

    Bunker 8 presents ‘Epic Trance’, a MASSIVE 2.24 GB collection of 12 PREMIUM construction kits that are on the forefront of innovative dance music. Incorporating trance, electro, and house music these construction kits are sure to set it off on the dance floor. This collection fuses the very latest production techniques and the most epic content possible. Bunker 8 has gone all out to supply the club producer crowd with the absolute latest in high quality commercial dance production kits. This collection is unashamedly top 40 chart busting content that will have your creativity pumping its fist to the heavens with pure BPMed joy.


    • • 1,248 Files
    • • 2.24 GB of Content
    • • 275 Acid Loops
    • • 275 Apple Loops
    • • 131 Single Hit Samples
    • • 10 Battery 2 Kits
    • • 10 Kontakt 2 Kits
    • • 10 DS404 Kits
    • • 10 EMU kits
    • • 10 Gigasampler Kits
    • • 10 Halion Kits
    • • 10 Sampletank Kits
    • • 10 Soundfont Kits
    • • 10 Wusikstation Kits

    About the Construction Kits:
    Our followers on the Reason platform now have a place to join in the action. All 10 construction kits have been carefully edited and sample edited so that each loop is completely seamless and will perform flawlessly on any DAW/development you happen to choose. Bunker 8 have been developing sample content for over 18 years; they have provided industry leading content to the best producers, soundtrack composers, video game audio specialists and composers in the industry.

    Each construction kit clocks in with Apple loops and Acid loops, the whole cross platform package. These construction kits are exploding in all directions with dance production ingredients each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match until the groove sits tight. In addition, Bunker 8 have dug deep and edited tight a huge collection of single hit samples done in Battery 2, Kontakt 2, SampleTank, GigaSampler, HALion, EMU. You have everything you need to begin that tripped out vibe.

    Each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match to create your own masterpiece. Bunker 8 uses proprietary sample looping technology so that each cycle of either format gels perfectly throughout your jams. That means you can stretch these loops really far with limited or no digital artefacts. All beats have been processed using Neve, Soundcraft and SSL consoles at the mixing stage, so you know these are ready to go.

    Greatest Quality Assured:
    These kits have been made by the same world famous producers who brought you “Hitzone 1, 2, 3”, “Hybridizer 1, 2, 3,” “101 Below,” etc. It’s like having Sigmund Droid and Ruptured Surround Sound right with you at the controls.

    Release Info:
    DATE….: Feb 2011
    INFO: http://redi.se/129


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)