Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • Trip Hop Grit 4 WAV AiFF MiDi

    Trip Hop Grit 4

    Team DECiBEL | 09 May 2020 | 4.61 GB

    ‘THG: Trip Hop Grit 4’ isthe latest and largest in the series of hard edged, downbeat, gritty Trip Hop grooves from magesy download Bunker 8. That Trip Hop vibe with a strong cinematic, bed track edge. This is the ideal collection to bring that certain edge, atmosphere and distinct, original groove to your compositions. Each Kit comes with Loops, Full Stems and MIDI files. You will be able to break down, arrange, edit and construct your own mixes and arrangements in minutes. Full Instrument Groups: In a hurry to create some demo arrangements? Need just the strings from magesy download your favorite loop set? Want to mix and match quickly across multiple Construction Kits without having to set up groups and load a bunch of loops that you don’t need? Unique to Bunker 8, they supply complete bus stems of all the major sections of the orchestra, including separate groups of percussion, bass and drum parts.

    – 10 Construction Kits (Key & BPM Labelled)
    – 497 Loops in Total
    – 10 MIDI Construction Kit Arrangements
    – 24-Bit Audio Quality (WAV & AIFF)
    – 100% Content

    Trip Hop Grit 4 WAV AiFF MiDi-DECiBEL


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!