Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Trap Avengers Vol.2 WAV

    Team DECiBEL | 11 Nov 2019 | 239.1 MB

    ‘Trap Avengers Vol.2’ is the second installment of a brand new series of innovative samples that will catapult your production to the top of the Trap & R&B charts. This pack is kept in the style of Kehlani, Juice WRLD, NBA Young Boy, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj and many other big names. Besides the included Melody Samples, the bulk of the pack is made up of Drum Samples and Drum Loops that were designed for the purpose of Dirty, Distorted, Hard Knocking and Glitchy sounds. Great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away. All Loops come in 100% Royalty-Free WAV Format with Tempo and Key labels. All captured in pristine 24-Bit 48 kHz audio, allowing you to easily drag and drop directly into any DAW or sampler.

    – 10 Composed Samples
    – 13 Drum & Percussion Loops
    – Analog Processing
    – Tempo & Key Labelled
    – Melodic & Drum Sounds
    – 48 kHz/24-Bit WAV Format
    – Usable in all DAWs
    – Industry Standard
    – High Quality Loops
    – PC/Mac Compatible
    – 100% Royalty-Free Samples
    – 239 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
    – 259 MB of Content (Unzipped)

    Trap Avengers Vol.2 WAV-DECiBEL



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!