Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Temptation Vol.1 WAV MiDi

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 25 May 2014 | 590 MB

    ‘Temptation: Vol 1’ is a class distinction collection of Urban Construction Kits which originally capture the emotional, intricate, and musical style of Urban production techniques used by Artists such as Trey Songz, Miguel, Tank, Pleasure P, and many more. This kit is unexpected and is sure to give you plenty of musical surprises. These easily comprehendable, crossover-ready Kits provide original, high quality productions designed to cater to artists, such as Usher, Trety Songz, Miguel, Tank, and Pleasure P.


    • • All key signatures & tempos provided
    • • 5 Multi-Track Construction Kits
    • • 5 Full MIDI program files
    • • 5 Fully arranged, professionally mixed & mastered, radio-ready Demo files
    • • All sounds are printed through 48-Bit Architecture at 176.4 kHz for maximum dynamic range and downward compatibility (provided at 24-Bit/44.1kHz)

    All sounds professionally processed utilising the very best in analogue and digital signal processing including UAD, Apogee, Prism, Dangerous Music, Neve, Shadow Hills Industries, Slate Digital/ Slate Pro Audio, SSL, Sound Toys, McDSP, D16 Group, Ampex, and Studer.

    Temptation Vol.1 WAV MiDi


    Next Post ►

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!