Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    O! Hits Kits & Vocals Vol.7 WAV MiDi

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 26 June 2013 | 306 MB

    O! Hits Kits & Vocals Vol 7 is another stunning sample pack that contains six amazing and fully mixed and mastered Construction Kits. The inspiration came from magesy download the biggest Electro House artists. One of the Kits featured in this collection includes full vocals. The Kits are available in WAV and MIDI formats. You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit, and in an optimal way. Each Kit is provided with the BPM. You will get six full Construction Kits and one of them includes full vocals.


    • 6 Construction Kits
    • Vocals
    • Plucks
    • Synths
    • Leads
    • Basses
    • Kicks
    • FX (Over 30 )
    • Drum Loops (Claps, Hats & Full Loops)


    • 117 Files
    • WAV Format
    • Size: 394 MB (Unzipped)
    • All MIDI parts included
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    Hits Kits and Vocals Vol.7 WAV MiDi


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!