Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
13 December 2017
  • image


    DiSCOVER | December/13th/2017 | 212 MB

    ‘Hacker’ includes over 230 mashable and unique sounds that will spark off countless melodic, rhythmic and atmospheric ideas for all your complex Electronic needs. It contains 20 high quality and tweakable ad-lib vocal samples, perfect for chopping, flipping and making them unique. Also included are 10 bass hits which are ultra-flexible, just drag and drop them into your favourite sampler and you’re ready to go. To accompany the hits you are also provided with 10 bass loops which are perfect for getting your ideas rolling quickly. As well as providing you with all your low-end essentials, you’ll find 34 drum hit samples, 38 drum loops, 20 sonically twisted FX and 12 synth loops. Jump in and experiment with any of these sounds and you’re bound to create something incredible.

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs & MIDIs
    • 003 x Construction Kits – (Including: Stems/Loops, MIDIs Files)
    • 003 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos
    • 084 x Individual (WAVs) Stems/Loops Files
    • 036 x Individual (MIDIs) Files
    • 034 x Drum Hits (One-Shots) Samples
    • 010 x Bass Loops
    • 010 x Bass Hits
    • 038 x Drum Loops
    • 020 x FX Loops
    • 012 x Synth Loops
    • 020 x Vox
    • 267 x Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



    Prev. Post ► «

    Next Post ► »

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!