Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    From The 6 Vol.2 WAV MiDi

    FANTASTiC | 28 November 2015 | 676 MB

    ‘From The 6 Vol.2’, an exclusive collection of 30 Construction Kits featuring styles by artists such as Drake. This pack is filled with a an incredible blend of Drake’s Billboard No. 1 albums, from magesy download “Nothing Was The Same” to “If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late.” ‘From The 6 Vol 2’ comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favourite DAW such as Reason, Pro-Tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas. As always the files are 100% royalty-free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today!

    • 30 Construction Kits
    • 100% Royalty-Free
    • All Keys & Tempos Included
    • 24-Bit Audio Quality

    • WAV
    • MIDI

    From The 6 Vol.2 WAV MiDi-FANTASTiC


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!