Magesy® R-Evolution™
  • February Trap MULTiFORMAT

    STRiKE | 18.02.2020 | 150 MB

    ..:: WAV, MiDi, HYPERSONiC, SYLENTH1 ::..

    ‘February Trap’ brings you 99 loops, 91 MIDI files, 63 one-shots, and 22 Presets grouped into five high-quality Construction Kits. Banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums to boost your productions are all included inside. Carefully crafted to help you achieve the sought-after sound in the style of Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.

    • 99 WAV Loops
    • 91 MIDI Files
    • 63 One-Shot Drums
    • 22 Presets
    • 5 Construction Kits
    • Key & Tempo Labelled
    • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    February Trap MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!