Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Designed Collection Bundle Vol.8

    Team Krock | 27 July 2012 | 72.9 MB

    ‘Designed Collection: Bundle Vol 8’ is a huge pack You’ll find everything you need to produce your own club bomb. With excellent melodies, high quality WAV files, and massive Sylenth1 sounds, you will have the dancefloor rocking!

    Packs Included:

    • Designed Sounds For Sylenth1 Vol 8
    • Designed Swedish Anthems Vol 2
    • Designed Events Bomb! Vol 2: Basslines
    • Designed Vocal Loops Vol 2
    • Designed Dirty Sounds 1


    Technical Specifications:

    • 89 Sylenth1 Presets
    • 82 MIDI Files
    • 8 WAV Files
    • 122 Vocal Loops



    • Royalty-Free
    • Key-Labelled
    • Multi-Genre


    Designed Collection Bundle Vol.8 WAV MiDi Sylenth1 Presets


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!