Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Deep Electro House Vol.1 ACiD WAV MiDi

    AUDIOSTRiKE | 14/10/2015 | 110 MB

    ‘Deep Electro House Vol 1’ brings you five mini Construction Kits in 24-Bit ACID WAV format and complete with MIDI loops for added flexibility. Inspired by the likes of Disclosure these five Kits blend Deep, Electro and Funky House vibes in almost 250 MB of content. Created using some of the finest virtual analogue technology the sounds in this pack have been hand crafted to deliver a Funky Electro sound. Each mini Kit features one complete section broken down into individual stems as well as both looped and unlooped complete mixes for quick and easy use. Additionally the FX return is provided as a separate loop for each Kit giving you the option of adding your own FX to the dry files or using the complete mix from magesy download the demo. MIDI files are also included allowing you to use your favourite synth or sampler to trigger the phrases and beats.

    • 5 Mini Construction Kits
    • 59 WAV Loops
    • 27 MIDI Files
    • 24-Bit WAV Quality
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    Password: AUDIOSTRiKE

    Deep Electro House Vol.1 ACiD WAV MiDi-AUDIOSTRiKE


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!