Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Cross Rhodes Vol.1 WAV MiDi FLP

    Team SONiTUS | 04.2012 | 50.59 MB

    ‘Cross Rhodes Vol 1′ is knocking the RnB and Soul list off the chart. This smokin’ hot collection includes 10 Construction Kits featuring nearly 75 individual loops. You’ll find Moog, lead synth, keys, Rhodes, FX and more in this Royalty-free collection.This pack follows in the footsteps of the hit makers such as T-Payne, Omarion, Rihanna, Trey Songz and many more. ‘Cross Rhodes Vol 1’ brings you the true sound of RnB and Soul direct to your studio.

    Please Note:

    • No drums are included in this product.


    • • 10 Construction Loops
    • • Almost 75 individual loops
    • • All parts are separated for remixing
    • • All tempos are provided for easy use


    • • MIDI
    • • WAV
    • • FLP

    Cross Rhodes Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT SCD-SONiTUS


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!