Magesy® R-Evolution™
  • image


    SYNTHiC4TE | Dec 04 2018 | 15.4 GB

    An entire orchestra and then some at your fingertips- over 90 individual major instruments, plus dozens of small percussion, VSCO 2: Professional Edition is a unique sample library capable of creating nuanced and realistic mock-ups while maintaining a small footprint. Update 2.5 includes 2.5 GB of new content including 28 ensemble patches, sSATB baroque recorders, and brass sections. Update 2.6 brings VSCO 2 Pro to the world of Kontakt Player and your libraries tab, along with 150 new snapshots- powerful instrument presets to find new inspirational sounds!

    – 430 NKI for Kontakt Player or full Kontakt 5.6+
    – Over 23,000 individual samples/61,800 audio files.
    – 90+ unique instruments, from magesy download oboes to ophicleide.
    – 500+ articulations total.
    – Multiple mic positions on most instruments.
    – Say goodbye to “machine gun drums” with 4x RR on short articulations, 8x RR on most percussion.
    – Smooth, phase-locked modwheel crossfading on all sustaining instruments means perfect crescendos and diminuendos.
    – Time Machine implementation on many instruments (“TM” in patch name) lets you adjust the tightness of staccati and pizzicati without sacrificing sound quality.
    – Rare instruments such as bass ophicleide, alto saxhorn, cornets, recorders, ethnic flutes from magesy download around the world.
    – Eight individually sampled triangles. Yeah, I said eight.
    – Reworked and remastered VS products- Marimba, Xylophone, Harpsichord, and Glockenspiel.

    New! With 150 factory snapshots across 36 instruments, explore new sounds from magesy download familiar instruments- synthesized harpsichords, folk harps, Renaissance recorders, and more!

    Chamber Orchestra v2.6 Pro Edition KONTAKT-SYNTHiC4TE


    Magesy® Related Post:

  1. #1Magesy UserNahuel
    9 March 2020 / 1:43

    How do i install this?

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!