Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image


    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 13 December 2013 | 2.5 GB

    KONTAKT: 666.95 MB | MULTiFORMAT: 1.9 GB

    Big Fish Audio is proud to present Body Language, a hot new Pop R&B loop library. This library includes 35 kits of fresh R&B loops and sounds jam packed with smooth pads, sexy synth leads and thick basses. This pack contains 1.5 GB of original content formatted in the highest quality 24-bit Apple Loops, Acidized WAV and Rex formats. Body language captures the styles of Miguel, Jason Derulo, Chris Brown, Akon and other leading R&B hit makers. Body Language speaks for itself, don’t miss out on this incredible Pop R&B smash hit.

    This product is part of Big Fish Audio’s KLI series, which includes a custom Kontakt interface. The Kontakt format features patches of each loop. Customize each loop with the “sliced loops” patches. The Sliced Loop patches lay out each individual slice of a loop across the keyboard, making it easy to create new and original custom parts.

    The “Kit Combos” allow you to arrange full construction kits quickly and easily with a custom mixer and a host of included fx. Instrument sets are included which organize each included instrument grouped together in one patch for easy browsing of the loops by category. Create, arrange, tweak, and mix all within the Kontakt format.

    Body Language also includes Drum Menus for both loops and one shots. The menus include all the drum samples of a particular piece of the kit, e.g. claps, kicks, snares, hi-hats etc.


    • – 35 Construction Kits
    • – Each Kit Includes a folder of drum hits as well as a folder of each drum element broken out into their own loops

    Total Content: 4 GB
    Apple Loops: 1.64 GB (671 Files)
    WAV Loops: 1.66 GB (671 Files)
    REX Loops: 725.9 MB (505 Files)


    • -The Full version of Kontakt 4.2 or higher is required to use the KLI version of this product. This product does not work with the free kontakt player
    • – 551 total patches
    • – 1.7 GB

    Patches are broken down into 4 sections:

    • DRUM PATCHES – This section is broken down to two groups:
    • DRUM KITS – These patches include all individual drum loop elements and all individual hit elements for each drum kit.
    • HITS MENUS – These patches include all single hits of a particular drum element. (e.g. snare, kick, hi- hat, clap, triangle etc.)
    • SINGLE INSTRUMENTS – These patches are menus of included instruments all grouped together (single instrument patches include: Bass, Bells, Drums, Guitars, Piano, Keys, Strings, SFX, Synth and Synth Pads.
    • KIT COMBOS – 35 patches are included in the Kit Combos section. Each patch contains all the loops from magesy download that construction kit to create quick and easy arrangements.
    • SLICED LOOPS – There are 458 ?sliced loops? patches. Each loop from magesy download the product has been given its own patch and can be edited extensively using the ?loop fx? interface.

    A patch containing all full Demo Mixes is also included for quick and easy preview of the kits.
    Instruments Include:

    • Bass
    • Bell
    • Drums
    • Guitar
    • Piano
    • Strings
    • Synth
    • Synth Pad
    • Harp
    • Chime
    • Keys
    • Brass
    • Sitar
    • Clavinet
    • Organs
    • Rhodes
    • Triangles
    • 808



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!