Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Big Fish Audio Heat Seekers Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT

    TEAM P.A.D. | 02/18/2008 | 3.46 GB

    AiFF/Apple Loops/REX2/RMX/WAV

    Heat Seekers is back with 50 all-new construction kits. These tracks are ready to burn it up in your studio and, with this definitive hip hop club sound, you can’t go wrong. Check out these hot beats, big synths, phat basses, and all the other goodies you get with this collection of mainstream hip hop construction kits. The 867 loops and hits give you a huge range of possibilities. Also check out our “Drum Trax”. We not only give you the full drum loop, but each part of the drums is broken out into its own loop. Whether you want to remix the drums or mix and match parts your possibilities are endless. This hot collection will have you bringin’ the heat.

    5 GB on disc (2.18 GB of 24-bit WAV content)
    857 WAV loops on disc
    Each of the 50 construction kits contains a main demo mix, plus every element broken out, and folders of the drum hits and “Drum Trax”. “Drum Trax” give you access to the individual parts of the drum mix. Now you have full access to remix,recreate or mix and match different parts of the drums. Take a the snare loop from magesy download one kit and match it with the drums and hi-hat from magesy download another kit.

    • 857 Wav Loops
    • 857 Aiff Loops
    • 1216 Rex Loops

    Big Fish Audio Heat Seekers Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT DVDR-PAD


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!