Magesy® R-Evolution™

Atomic Drumz Vol.3 WAV

22 January 2019
  • image

    Atomic Drumz Vol.3 WAV

    FANTASTiC | 22 January 2019 | 56 MB

    120 BRAND NEW Drum Samples to add to your drum collection. These drums were carefully designed to punch through your mix without sacrificing clarity or quality. Without clipping or distorting, these drums have been mastered to perfection with unique characteristics to help you stand out from magesy download the crowd.

    ADV3 Includes:
    – 131 BRAND NEW Drum Samples (34 Kicks, 33 Snares, 7 Drumloops, 7 Drumfills, 7 Drumbreaks, 5 Crashes, 5 Claps, 2 Snaps, 9 Hihats, 6 Hihat Loops, and 16 Percussion One Shots and Loops)
    – A BONUS folder with 11 Custom Vocal Chops
    – Carefully Mastered right relow 0 DB
    – BPM’s included for Drum/Hihat Loops
    – Stereo WAV files in 16/44 format
    – Compatible with ANY DAW or Workstation
    – All Sounds are ROYALTY-FREE!

    Atomic Drumz Vol.3 WAV


    Prev. Post ► «



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!