Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • ARC: Evolving Soundscapes and Drones MULTiFORMAT

    ARC: Evolving Soundscapes & Drones

    FANTASTiC | August 06 2016 | 5.1 GB

    WAV, ACiD, Kontakt, EXS24, HALion, Reason NN-XT, Apple Loops

    ARC – Evolving Soundscapes and Drones is an amazing 4GB sound library full of dreamlike musical environments from magesy download the totally fantastical to the downright nightmarish.  These brilliant sonic panoramas will add interest to any type of musical work whether it be soundtrack or gaming production or in an EDM setting. Some pieces could almost be construed as standalone musical compositions in their own right.

    Categories include:
    Evolving drones, melodic textures, soundscapes, tempo-based atmospheres, pads, rhythmic, vocalized and one-shots. As well as ‘singular sounds’ there are also ‘complex sounds’ which include a full mix plus individual components of the mix so that the user has ultimate control over the sounds.

    This library is a truly inspirational arsenal of sound content with a wide range of applications, from magesy download film and game scoring to producing modern electronic music. It’s full of emotional landscapes, evolving drones, deep atmospheres, heavenly voices and ethereal sounds, and much more!

    In addition to pristine 24bit Acidized Wav Files and AIFFs the library also contains around 500 instruments in Kontakt, EXS24, HALion and NN-XT formats so that you can load the sounds straight into your favourite composition software.

    Categories Include:

    • Evolving drones
    • Melodic textures
    • Soundscapes
    • Tempo-based atmospheres
    • Pads
    • Rhythmic
    • Vocalized
    • One-shots


    ARC: Evolving Soundscapes and Drones MULTiFORMAT


  1. #1Magesy UserMTC
    8 November 2020 / 10:11

    Links Dead

  2. #2Magesy UserMagesy®
    8 November 2020 / 13:48


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!