Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!
Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Vol.1 WAV

    DiSCOVER | 31/MARCH/2017 | 916 MB

    Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Volume 1. This is a royalty free sample pack that includes 22 original compositions of pure underwater soul. This sample pack was designedfrom magesy download the ground up using high end guitars and tube amps with vintage pedals, vintage soulful jazz basses through iconic and modern amps, modern subsonic synth basses, outlandish voices, and much more. All instruments played by Joe Diaz & Curtis King7. 24-Bit/44.1 kHz .WAV format (compatible with all DAW’s e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio)

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs
    • 022 x Constructions Kits (Including: Stems/Loops Files)
    • 022 x FullMix/Preview Demos
    • 114 x Individual WAVs Files
    • 136 x Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    • 100% Original And Royalty-Free

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    Aquatic Soul Sound Collection Vol.1 WAV-DiSCOVER


    Next Post ► »

    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE