February 8th, 2018

  • image

    Track Stacks Vol.6 WAV

    FANTASTiC | 08 February 2018 | 390 MB

    Ready to take your creative process up a notch? That’s exactly why we produced Track Stacks Volume 6. The most “experimental” of our popular Track Stacks series, this library pushes the sonic and rhythmic boundaries of loops, giving you endless amounts of options as soon as you bring them into your DAW. Just drag, drop and mix your own custom rhythmic arrangement.

    About Track Stacks:
    Each Track Stacks groove “group” consists of 8 individual drum loops, resulting in an entire ensemble of rhythmic and sonic layers. Easily drag and drop the groups into your DAW and have complete control over the mix and arrangement, allowing you to create complex, “live” drum and percussion tracks in a matter of seconds.


    Groove Layout:

    • Track 1 – Dry Kit
    • Track 2 – Brushes Kit
    • Track 3 – Big Drums
    • Track 4 – Processed Kit 1
    • Track 5 – Processed Kit 2
    • Track 6 – EFX 1
    • Track 7 – EFX 2
    • Track 8 – Percussion


    With an extensive mix of punchy dry drums, airy brushes, massive kits, experimental sounds and a vast collection of percussion elements, Track Stacks provides endless possibilities in both rhythm and sound, giving producers an incredibly inspiring library for groove creation.


    Number of Loops & Samples: 224
    Tempo Range: 83-131 BPM
    – 100% Royalty Free
    – High Quality 24 Bit Audio


    Sets included:

    • Coastal_115bpm
    • FallDown_95bpm
    • LightsOut_89bpm
    • Punkin_109bpm
    • TheAlley_122bpm
    • Throttled_131bpm


    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/oD59
    Track Stacks Vol.6 WAV


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)