January 6th, 2017

  • image

    Protocol Acapellas Vol.2 MP3

    P2P | 06.01.2017 | 46.51 MB

    Recordings has the ultimate gift for all of their DJ and producer fans: a bundle of acapella versions of some of the label’s biggest tracks this year. The ten track package includes Nicky Romero’s hit “Heartbeat” as well as his track “Lighthouse”, Arno Cost’s “1000 Suns”, Paris Blohm’s “Demons” and more from magesy download the Protocol roster of rising talent and established heavyweights. While the acapellas are perfect for easy listening on their own, they have unbridled potential for producers to create their own rendition of a familiar favorite or mix in a gorgeous vocal sample during an instrumental live set. It’s not often that record labels release this much raw material for artistic use, so this is a real gem! Protocol Acapellas Vol. 2 is out now on Protocol Recordings!

    – 01. Nicky Romero – Lighthouse (Acapella)
    – 02. Paris & Simo, Rico & Miella – Get Back (Acapella)
    – 03. USAI & Crusy – Hypnotize (Acapella)
    – 04. John Christian vs. Sem Thomasson – Speed of Light (Acapella)
    – 05. Tom Swoon & Stadiumx ft. Rico & Miella – Ghost (Acapella)
    – 06. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns (Acapella)
    – 07. Volt & State, Sam Void, Avedon – Hold On (Acapella)
    – 08. John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) (Acapella)
    – 09. Pandaboyz & Nano Bites – Live As Me (Acapella)
    – 10. Magnificence & Alec Maire ft. Brooke Forman – Heartbeat (Nicky Romero Edit) (Acapella)

    Protocol Acapellas Vol.2 MP3



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)