• image

    O.Hakim Drums Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT

    FANTASTiC | June 22 2017 | 1.86 GB

    The Groovesmith is back! Omar Hakim (David Bowie, Daft Punk, Miles Davis) Drums Volume 2 picks up where his critically-acclaimed Volume 1 release left off. Featuring 8 complete sessions in styles ranging from blues, rock, fusion, funk, indie rock and folk, this massive collection gives you instant access to one of the world’s most renowned session drummers. The stereo versions feature 232 unique grooves, fills and breakdowns in your choice of WAV, AIFF (Apple Loops), REX2, Stylus RMX and MIDI. In addition, samples of Omar’s entire kit are included, allowing you to drag and drop his signature drum sound into any sampler.

    Sessions include (Audio & MIDI):
    •Bourbon St 90bpm
    •Earthy Pop 120bpm
    •Funk Brushes 98bpm
    •Heavy Rock 70bpm
    •Indie Dance Party 138bpm
    •March Funk 102bpm
    •Shuffle 129bpm
    •Withered Funk 80bpm

    – 100% Royalty Free
    – 24 Bit 48 KHZ Stereo Loops
    – 24 Bit 96 KHZ Multitracks (Deluxe Edition)
    – WAV, REX2, Stylus RMX and AIFF (Apple Loops) Formats

    INFO/DEMO: http://redi.se/3hgt
    O.Hakim Drums Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)