October 23rd, 2014

  • image

    Mash Up Electro 2 WAV

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 22 October 2014 | 330 MB

    ‘Mash Up Electro 2’ packs a meaty 535 MB of 24-Bit, heavyweight loops and samples, all ready to break the hearts and blow the minds of clubbers all over the world. Hidden in a dark room far far away, a team of crack sound engineers have been working round the clock to come up with the second instalment of this series. You asked for it and praise baby Jesus, it is finally here. From the gut-crunching selection of basslines and gnarly bass one-shots to the hands-in-the-air synth riffs and tearing synth shots. There are plenty of huge drums for you to chose from, both in loop and single hit format ready for you to combine and mash into an absolute banger.  There are also lots of lovingly processed effects to give your tracks depth and texture and to put a little something behind the dirty, dirty bass. Fans of Far Too Loud, Kill The Noise and Skrillex, this pack is a must. Everything you need in one juicy pack, ripe for the picking.

    Technical Specifications:
    • 24-Bit Quality
    • 507 MB

    • 60 Bass Loops
    • 10 Cymbal Samples
    • 10 Hat Samples
    • 10 Kick Samples
    • 10 Percussion Samples
    • 10 Snare Samples
    • 25 Drum Loops
    • 24 FX
    • 52 Synth Hits
    • 79 Synth Riffs
    • 25 Top Loops
    • 128 BPM

    INFO: http://redi.se/j09
    Mash Up Electro 2 WAV-MAGNETRiXX



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)