• image

    M.I.A. – 12 Studio Acapellas

    Music Style: Hip Hop | Packed: 79.0 MB | Unpacked: 86.6 MB

    Mathangi “Maya” Arulpragasam (born 18 July 1975) better known by her stage name M.I.A., is an English-Sri Lankan recording artist, songwriter, painter and director. The moniker “M.I.A.” is both a play on her own name and a reference to the abbreviation for Missing in Action. Her compositions combine elements of electronic, dance, alternative, hip hop and world music. Arulpragasam began her career in 2000 as a visual artist, filmmaker and designer in west London before beginning her recording career in 2002.

    Since rising to prominence in early 2004 for her singles “Sunshowers” and “Galang”, charting in the UK and Canada and reaching number 11 on the Billboard Hot Dance Singles Sales in the US, she has been nominated for an Academy Award, two Grammy Awards and the Mercury Prize.

    What is in the archive:

    • 01. M.I.A. – Hombre
    • 02. M.I.A. – Pull Up The Poor
    • 03. M.I.A. – Boyz
    • 04. M.I.A. – Bucky Done Gun
    • 05. M.I.A. – Galang
    • 06. M.I.A. – Jimmy
    • 07. M.I.A. – U.R.A.Q.T.
    • 08. M.I.A. – Sunshowerd
    • 09. M.I.A. – Paper Planes
    • 10. M.I.A. – Born Free
    • 11. M.I.A. – Steppin Up
    • 12. M.I.A. – XXXO

    INFO: http://redi.se/cun
    M.I.A. – 12 Studio Acapellas MP3


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)