August 9th, 2019

  • image

    Descend WAV MiDi

    TM DISCOVER | December/31th/2017 | 294 MB

    “Descend” is the latest colossus pack, centred around the driving and ever-pleasing sound of sub frequencies. This precisely engineered library draws influence from magesy download Trap artists such as UZ, Stooki Sound, and Hucci, with an ample selection of the genres essential elements presented in high fidelity audio for a polished production aesthetic. Firmly anchoring any great magesy torrent Trap instrumental is of course, the sub bass. “Descend” supplies 20 heavyweight bass lines, which are bursting with unique and varied overtones which thicken the sonics with ease. To accompany the foundations of your track are a selection of chord progressions and top melodies, varying from magesy download contorted organic elements, through to more synthesised timbres. Accompanying all the musical elements are the appropriate MIDI files, giving flexibility to those who’d like to add their own bank of sounds with ease.

    “Descend” comes fully armed with 19 driving drum loops ranging from magesy download 126-145BPM, boasting all the hallmarks of the typical drums found within the genre, from magesy download straight simple rhythms through to more complex swung patterns. All loops are provided with stem counterparts for additional resilience, allowing you to chop and change loops with different drum patterns and timbres to suit your taste.

    For the final quirk on your beats “Descend” hosts an array of SFX to add unique character to the project. You can expect to hear an assortment of chants, perfect to on the off-beat to keep the track rolling, through to transition tools to add subtle but essential impact.

    “Descend” is a no holds barred library of bass driven sonic material, perfect for producers of all levels who are keen to broaden their sample collection with high quality content to incorporate in their tracks.

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs/MIDIs
    • 060 x Thumping Drum Hits (One-Shots) Samples: (15 x Kicks, 15 x Percussions, 15 x Snares- 15 x Tops)
    • 019 x Fluid Drum Loops – (Full Bounces And Stem Bounces)
    • 011 x Drum Fills
    • 015 x Extra Percussion Loops
    • 015 x SFX & Risers
    • 021 x Musical (One-Shots) Samples: (10 x Bass, 11 x Synth Instrument)
    • 020 x Thick Bass Loops – (Including: 17 x MIDIs Files)
    • 007 x Haunting Chord Loops – (Including: 5 x MIDIs Files)
    • 010 x Haunting Melody Loops – (Including: 7 x MIDIs Files)
    • 014 x Synth Ambiences Loops
    • 019 x Unique Vocal Loops And (One-Shots) Samples: (7 x Vocal Loops, 12 x Vocal (One-Shots) Samples)
    • 249 x Individual (WAVs) Files
    • 029 x Individual (MIDIs) Files
    • 278 x Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    • Royalty-Free

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/h4qr
    Descend WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER


    Prev. Post ►

    Next Post ►

    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)