• image

    Deep House Dreams Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT

    Team KRock | July 20 2012 | 404.61 MB

    ACiD WAV AiFF Apple Loops REX

    ‘Deep House Dreams Vol 1’ is the groundshaking Chillheimer, kicking off a series filled to the brim with the finest Deep House grooves, deepest basslines, softest pads and most beautiful synth-lines you can find. Your library will keep expanding instead of starting a new library with each new package. This Deep House set also works great magesy torrent for other styles like Ibiza House, Chillout and even Ambient.

    Contains 214 individual files:

    • • 30 Bass loops
    • • 55 Drum loops
    • • 56 Synth loops
    • • 17 Instrumentloops
    • • 5 FX loops
    • • 10 Pad loops


    • • 51 Single drumhits


    • • 5 Construction Kits that can be combined
    • • Single Drumhits
    • • 214 Individual loops and samples
    • • 222 MB of content per format
    • • 44khz/16-Bit audio quality
    • • ACID/WAV
    • • AIFF
    • • REX Loops
    • • 125 BPM, A-minor

    All samples are 100% royalty-free and cleared for use in commercial productions.

    INFO/DEMO: http://goo.gl/1GuuYp
    Deep House Dreams Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly