• image

    Da Trap Vol.2 ACiD WAV

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 25 April 2013 | 198 MB

    ‘Da Trap Vol 2’ contains six Construction Kits composed of 109 loops including individual drum tracks, whole drum mixes, synth loops, bell loops, brass loops, strings loops, 808 bass loops, FX loops, and many more! This pack is recommended for all Trap and 808 enthusiasts. All Kits are professionally mixed and mastered to instantly unleash your creativity!


    • • 16-Bit WAV (ACIDized)
    • • 24-Bit WAV (ACIDized)


    • • 6 Trap Construction Kits
    • • 109 Music, FX & Drum audio loops
    • • Key & tempo-labelled
    • • 4 Formats
    • • Drum mixes, synths, individual drum tracks, leads, bass, brass & much more

    INFO/DEMO: http://goo.gl/mFn9QZ
    Da Trap Vol.2 ACiD WAV-MAGNETRiXX



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly