• image

    Clicks and Glitches Vol.3 MULTiFORMAT

    AUDIOSTRiKE | 23/12/2014 | 155 MB

    ‘Clicks & Glitches Vol 3’ is especially tasty for all who love to add a darker edge to technoid tunes, with pretty subby knocks, resonant clicks, intensely fx-mangled percussion and simply a huge overall groove that makes you get creative in no-time! Producers of Techno, Minimal, Electro, Tech-House and other “techy” styles of music will get the most mileage out of this pack, but also any electronic style looking to add some unusual, attention-grabbing sounds to their grooves will find lots inspiration here.

    • 190 MB of Content
    • 100 WAV Loops
    • 100 REX2 Loops
    • 24-Bit Quality
    • EXS24 & Kontakt 4+ Instrument Patches
    • Plus 5 additional Samples (Bassloops, etc) taken from magesy download Minimal Techno Revolution Vols 1 & 3
    • The loops are commonly produced with 127 BPM and are available in the popular sampler formats.
    • All demo samples are included in the pack.

    INFO: http://redi.se/330c
    Clicks and Glitches Vol.3 MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly