• image

    Chilled Steel Strings Vol.1 WAV AiFF

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 22 October 2014 | 144 MB

    ‘Chilled Steel Strings Vol 1’ will bring some mellow steel string magic to your tracks. This smooth selection of steel-string guitar loops provides a range of sweet and subtle rhythms that can provide a solid foundation for your music, or add an extra touch of warmth to a track. The pack contains a collection of 79 guitar loops, ranging from magesy download 60 to 140 BPM and arranged into five easy-to-use loop packs.  Multiple versions and cuts of loops are included (short and long versions, versions with tail included, etc.) to provide maximum flexibility. All loops are available as dry.

    Pack Includes:
    • Sorrow Stone – 60 BPM & D
    • Bright Shine – 80 BPM & D
    • Gentle Rapido – 100 BPM & D
    • Summer Breeze 1 – 100 BPM & D
    • Latin Lament 1 – 140 BPM & Em
    • Smooth Chords
    • Spare Loops

    • 24-Bit AIFF
    • 24-Bit WAV

    Please Note: This pack contains dry guitar loops only. Music loops used in the demo includes reverb and echo effects which are not included in the loops.

    INFO: http://redi.se/hzy
    Chilled Steel Strings Vol.1 WAV AiFF-MAGNETRiXX


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.