• Chart Sounds and Vocals WAV MiDi FXB

    Chart Sounds & Vocals

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 15 November 2013 | 264 MB

    ‘Chart Sounds & Vocals’ features vocals from magesy download three different vocalists – Sanna Hartfield, Dennis Wonder, and Ali Braham. This product also contains MIDI files, Sylenth1 presets and loops in 24-Bit WAV format, developed with the aim to give you the ultimate tools for producing great magesy torrent chart hits and get your name at the top of the game! This pack is suitable for a range of genres, such as Progressive, House, Trance, Electro, Dubstep, and more!


    • • 99 Dry & Processed Vocal Stems
    • • Male & Female Vocals
    • • 21 Vocal Loops in Sync with WAV Loops
    • • 30 MIDI Files
    • • 40 Sylenth 1 Presets
    • • 44 WAV Loops
    • • 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
    • • 100% Royalty-Free
    • • Compatible with all DAWs


    Please Note: The included presets require Sylenth1 ver. 2.2.

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/XSK8
    Chart Sounds and Vocals WAV MiDi FXB


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly