Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Spire Essentials Vol.1 FLP Spire Presets

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 27 August 2014 | 23 MB

    Containing 128 fresh, uplifting trance Spire presets, this sound set provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next dance floor ready hit. Max has covered everything from magesy download big room rolling basses, hard edged leads, smooth plucks and lots of tight, inspirational arpeggiated sequences to get your creative juices flowing. We guarantee this sound set will become the foundation of every studio session. Along with the sound set, we have also included the FL Studio project files used to create the demo, along with all the processing and automation left in place for you to study and use as the ultimate educational tool.

    Sound Set Properties

    • 100% royalty free.
    • 128 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
    • All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
    • Chart and club proven Spire presets – ready to play.
    • Inspirational arpeggios included with almost all presets.
    • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
    • Careful FX usage for a straight out the box useable sound.
    • Multiply ‘FX’ sound bank variants included for accessibility (With FX, Without FX, etc.).
    • In short, the way a sound set should be!

    Preset Library Summary

    • 12 ARP presets.
    • 30 BASS presets.
    • 10 FX presets.
    • 18 LEAD presets.
    • 30 PAD presets.
    • 28 PLUCK presets.

    Technical Specification

    • Availability: Instant Download Format(s): SBF
    • Type: Presets/Patches
    • Number Of Presets: 128

    With this, you’ve got yourself the ultimate package of high quality, highly popular and fully club oriented Spire Synthesizer presets!

    Spire Essentials Vol.1 FLP Spire Presets



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!