• image

    M.Leinonen Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.1 Presets

    TEAM AUDIOSTRiKE | 16/07/2014 | 10.7 MB

    Containing 64 fresh, inspirational electronic dance music presets, this sound set provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next dance floor ready hit. Featuring a combination of new, totally unique sounds and presets taken straight from Miikka Leinonen’s released productions, this sound set will be sure to inspire dance music producers the world over for many years to come. As with every product we release, we strive to deliver the highest quality presets in the industry and this sound set is no exception. This sound set contains the true, popular, trending club sounds that are being played by DJ’s around the globe right now. So truly fresh, inspirational, road tested sounds ready to use out of the box.

    Sound Set Properties

    • 100% royalty free.
    • 64 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
    • All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
    • Chart and club proven Sylenth1 presets – ready to play.
    • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
    • Careful FX usage for a straight out the box useable sound.
    • Multiply ‘FX’ sound bank variants included for accessibility (With FX, Without FX, etc.).
    • In short, the way a sound set should be!

    Preset Library Summary

    • 2 ACID presets.
    • 15 BASS presets.
    • 7 KEY presets.
    • 26 LEAD presets.
    • 5 PAD presets.
    • 6 PLUCK presets.
    • 3 RISE presets.

    Technical Specification

    • Format(s): FXB, MID
    • Type: Presets/Patches
    • Number Of Presets: 64

    INFO: http://redi.se/fmt
    M.Leinonen Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.1 Presets


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)