• Lo-Fi Sunset Vol.1 For MASSiVE X-DECiBEL

    Lo-Fi Sunset Vol.1 MASSiVE X

    Team DECiBEL | 10 March 2021 | 6.0MB

    LO-FI sunset volume 1 for massive x comes with 60 massive x lo-fi/downtempo aesthetic sounds bringing you woozy electronica sound palettes infused with low fidelity haze textures. Sounds are inspired by artist like Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Thom Yorke, Four Tet and SOHN Expect to find 60 macro mapped massive x presets, broken down as 10 bass presets, 15 key presets, 12 lead presets, 13 pad presets and 10 pluck presets. Deep simple basses. Woozy animated pads. Wide collection of analog keys. Lush ambient leads. Glossy plucks.

    Pack Contents:
    – 60 NI Massive X presets (macro mapped)
    – 10 Basses
    – 12 Leads
    – 13 Pads
    – 15 Keys
    – 10 Plucks

    Total Number Of Files:
    – 60
    – 1.7 MB

    Software Requirements:
    Massive X 1.2.0+
    * Please Note: This is a sound set for Massive X. It will not work with Massive

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/51d6
    Lo-Fi Sunset Vol.1 For MASSiVE X-DECiBEL


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)