Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!
Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol.1 FXB

    AUDIOSTRiKE | 14/07/2015 | 18 MB

    ‘Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol 1’ brings you lush and dreamy pads, fresh-sounding leads and tight bass sounds inspired by the biggest Trance artists in the scene. All in all, 128 patches are included. This sounbank includes meticulously detailed patch recreations based on artists such as Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, AWD, Artifical, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad, ARTY, Mat Zo, Sound Quelle, Ilan Bluestone, Sunny Lax, LTN, Estiva and many more.

    Detailed Contents:
    • 3 Arps
    • 45 Basses
    • 12 FX presets
    • 6 Keys
    • 8 Chords
    • 24 Leads
    • 8 Pads
    • 13 Plucks
    • 1 Ambience
    • 6 Stabs

    Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol.1 FXB


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE