Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Future Chillout Vol.4 For SYLENTH1

    DiSCOVER | March 13 2016 | 173 MB

    Future Chillout Vol 4 includes 61 Designed Presets for Sylenth, WAV Loops and MIDI Files from magesy download the demo. Designed exclusively to deliver only the best future presets we inspired from magesy download current Future chill and bass music artists. That’why this pack provides a fresh collection with everything you need to improve your future compositions. Suitable for any style of future bass music like future chillout, this comprehensive collection of presets is definitly a must have in your productions.

    ……:::::: What’s In The Pack ::::::……
    • 61 Presets for Sylenth1
    • 08 x Arp
    • 13 x Bass
    • 17 x Keys/Chords
    • 09 x FX
    • 08 x Leads
    • 06 x Pluck
    Requirements: Sylenth1 2.2.1 or higher.

    ……:::::: Bonus Content ::::::……
    • 29 WAV Loops In 32-Bits Quality
    • 26 MIDI Clips From The Demo

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    Future Chillout Vol.4 For SYLENTH1-DiSCOVER


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!