Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Electro Essentials Vol.3 MiDi Sylenth1 Logic

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 25 May 2014 | 87.7 MB

    After the collective success of both Sylenth1 Electro Essentials Volume 1 and 2, we are proud to present Volume 3 of our hugely popular Electro Essentials sound set series.
    Containing 128 fresh, fully electro based Sylenth1 presets, this sound set provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next dance floor ready hit. Willem has covered everything from magesy download big room driving electro basses, hard edged leads and lots of tight, inspirational arpeggiated sequences to get your creative juices flowing. We guarantee this sound set will become the foundation of every studio session.

    Sound Set Properties

    • 100% royalty free.
    • 128 named presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
    • All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
    • Chart and club proven Sylenth1 presets – ready to play.
    • Inspirational arpeggios included with almost all presets.
    • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
    • Careful FX usage for a straight out the box useable sound.
    • Multiply ‘FX’ sound bank variants included for accessibility (With FX, Without FX, etc.). In short, the way a sound set should be!

    Preset Library Summary

    • 2 ARP presets.
    • 31 BASS presets.
    • 2 DRUMS presets.
    • 14 FX presets.
    • 32 LEAD presets.
    • 29 MISC presets.
    • 3 PAD presets.
    • 9 PLUCK presets.
    • 6 WOBBLE presets.

    Technical Specification

    • Format(s): FXB, MID
    • Type: Presets/Patches
    • Number Of Presets: 128

    With this, you’ve got yourself the ultimate package of high quality, highly popular and fully club oriented Sylenth1 presets!

    Electro Essentials Vol.3 MiDi Sylenth1 Logic


    Prev. Post ►

    Next Post ►

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!