Magesy® R-Evolution™

  • image

    Designed Sounds For Sylenth1 Vol.3

    P2P | FXB MiDi | 8.86 MB

    ‘Designed Sounds for Sylenth 1 Vol 3’ is a new must-have pack of 64 Sylenth 1 presets, including House, Electro, Dance, Dutch and Dubstep sounds. It is a stunning collection of brand new and modern club sounds. This pack also includes 16 MIDI files, recorded at 130 BPM, all of which were used in the product demo. With this amazing pack you’ll make your own hit!

    • 64 Sylenth 1 presets
    • 20 Bass sounds
    • 20 Lead sounds
    • 10 Pluck sounds
    • 10 Chord sounds
    • 4 FX sounds
    • 16 MIDI files
    • 130 BPM
    • Royalty-Free
    • Multi-Genres

    Designed Sounds For Sylenth1 Vol.3 FXB MiDi


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report



Samples MASCHiNE

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!